15
Oct
08

Multiple Posts

I’ve been posting two posts at a time these past few days, and I’ve noticed something.
You don’t notice the one I post first.

That is, according to google analytics. I am yet to think of a viable explanation for this yet, and yes, I DO want people to read what I write. I do not profess to “just write my thoughts down”. I AM narcissistic.
And thank god for firefox’s spell check.

So, one post a time now.

πŸ˜€

3 Responses to “Multiple Posts”


  1. 1 uhu
    October 25, 2008 at 8:55 pm

    … and at least on my comp.. the firefox spell check misses stuff sometimes.. not half as reliable as batman πŸ™‚

  2. 2 Megara
    October 27, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    JERRY!!!
    I found your blog! >=D

  3. 3 Gerald
    October 28, 2008 at 9:21 am

    @uhu
    Batman can’t spel eithr.

    πŸ˜€

    @megara
    It wasn’t exactly hidden was it? πŸ˜›
    And yes, I DID in fact stumble across a blog which I think was yours… Bwahahahahaha!


Leave a Reply

