22
Dec
08

Merry Christmas + Wallpaper!

Whoa! It’s Christmas! And this is my *fifth* Christmas post! What with all this stuff supposedly going on in my life you’d think I have better things to do than post on a blog all week. What is this “work” thing I’ve gotten myself into, you ask? I seem to be spending all my time with it you say? It’s starting to sound like some weird cult? 😮 What? What have my parents go to say about my dedicating so much to this “work” thing?

Well anyway, since I won’t be posting again this season, Merry Christmas to everyone! Here’s a chrismassy wallpaper(1440×900), in case you get a toilet brush or something in your stocking.

Full size –
http://thejester100.deviantart.com/art/Christmas-Wall-107009100

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas + Wallpaper!”


  1. 1 Lady divine
    December 22, 2008 at 4:43 am

    wow! really really coooooooooooool!!!!

  2. 2 Azrael
    December 22, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    A Merry Christmas to you too. Hope you have a good one 🙂

    cheers!!!

  3. 3 Jerry
    December 23, 2008 at 4:09 am

    LD,
    Thanks 🙂

    Azrael,
    Cheers man!


Leave a Reply

