Is the new year usually not ushered in with much merry making or at least some special ceremony with friends and family?

Some people go out to parties. Though it being a weekday might stifle the crowd a bit. Some others stay at home with family. Some prefer to spend a quiet evening with their friends.

I celebrate by ordering pizza at work. Yeah, I know. I rock. :(

Half of it even got cold because some woman came in looking for a bit of paper which had to be printed. By me.

I’d be very depressed if she hadn’t been attractive.

Whoops. There I go again with the “All men are perverts” thing.


Oh Merriness, why must you evade me so this season?

4 Responses to “Meh…”

  1. 1 Lady divine
    January 1, 2009 at 4:14 am

    heh.. i ordered pizza in the night..lol..:)
    wish you all the best for a fabulous new year!!:)

  2. 2 Jerry
    January 1, 2009 at 4:37 am

    Oh, so I’m not alone in drowning myself in Apple Soda this season.

    Happy New year!

  3. 3 DeeCee
    January 1, 2009 at 5:26 am

    lol dramatic..oh merryness…

    dude…why’d you stay back at work? !!! I’d just say F it and go home!

  4. 4 Jerry
    January 1, 2009 at 7:33 am

    I… don’t…..know…..

    Ever since they installed that weird machine with all the antennas and things, I haven’t been able to hold my own thoughts much…

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 871 other followers

