10
Apr
09

BBL

Jerry|Away(Be back in two weeks)

4 Responses to “BBL”


  1. 1 DeeCee
    April 10, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    BAAAAAAAAAIII!

  2. 2 mixedblessings89
    April 11, 2009 at 1:12 am

    Idiot. You’re coming to my country. Welcome. I won’t be meeting you. Die. Not here, though… but you know what I mean. Oh, just be a little *understanding*, and just… and just- just- fuck Twitter- I can’t write anymore!

  3. 3 Serendib_Isle
    May 2, 2009 at 5:02 pm

    Oh, I got it! Such a tubelight!
    People! ppl!

    Arabs don’t have a “P” and they use “B” instead – I’m used to Bebsi and beoble around me in de Arabia!

    Heh he.

    Jerrrieeeee, where are my tablets???

  4. 4 Jerry
    May 4, 2009 at 10:01 am

    @DC
    HAAIIIIII!

    @mb
    Okay, here’s what I’ll do.
    Nothing.
    😛

    @SI
    Erm….no.
    Be Back Later.
    lol


Leave a Reply

