27
May
09

Sweetness

Delilah and that runt Fallen have been discussing my ‘sweetness’ for some time now. I think it now deserves it’s own topic, like #jerryssweetness or something. Now I have definite proof that under this hard, oh-so-manly and stare at me wrong and you die exterior, I am ‘sweet’. In a good way.

Rats eat through my clothes in the night. I carelessly leave a few items lying around the room and some vile creature turns it into a gourmet dinner. I’m left with clothing best described as “well ventilated”. I will need help in capturing this thing. The THING probably knows it. Don’t you? Heck, you’re probably on first name basis with em. I will need a mousetrap. A RAT trap. Nay! A bear trap, to capture the creature which had the gall to eat MY clothing! It must be massive. No other being would dare irk me.

Yes, that must be it. A giant bear-rat that’s been ravaging the townspeople.

6 Responses to “Sweetness”


  1. 1 Delilah
    May 27, 2009 at 11:33 am

    awww sugar-berry…:P

    *removes piece of thread stuck between teeth*

  2. 2 Jerry
    May 27, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    So it was YOU! I knew I smelt something in my room
    πŸ˜€

  3. 3 St. Fallen
    May 27, 2009 at 8:34 pm

    so Delilah is a giant bear-rat eh?
    sounds smexy πŸ˜›

  4. 4 kalusudda
    May 28, 2009 at 4:22 am

    Don’t worry, Jerry. If it ate your clothes, it might have been its last meal! πŸ™‚

  5. 5 Anonymous
    May 29, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Yeah, it’s dead for sure.. nothing could eat them and survive, not even the two headed cows in the radioactive wasteland we saw that day πŸ˜‰ But maybe it had babies before it died and they’re making new holes?

  6. 6 Anonymous
    May 29, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Yeah, it’s dead for sure.. nothing could eat them and survive, not even the two headed cows in the radioactive wasteland we saw that day πŸ˜‰ But maybe it had babies before it died and they’re making new holes?


Leave a Reply

