15
Jun
09

You know what?

I’ve noticed that my blog is made up more or less of posts that say I have nothing to write about. I start out with something along those lines and continue with some meaningless nonsense. And then I put up a post or two on some subject or the other, just to pass the time. And then again I go back to a post about having nothing to write about. I mean, look at THIS post.

All very unsettling.

Anyway, my hair is all short and Evey Hammond three-weeks-after 5th of November like. Must take pictures. Since my hair looks like the bastard child of a bowl of spaghetti and a toothbrush the rest of the time, I take advantage of all the good hair days I can get. The rest are bad hair weeks. Months, even, if I’m too lazy to go off to the barber.

I am also looking for a new phone. I think my current one is finally showing the effects of that tryst with the rain a few months ago. Nature : 1, Sony Ericsson : 0. Since I’ve only got around 15k to splash, I’ve narrowed it down to the Nokia 5130 and…. yeah that’s it for now. Though I’d like SE’s swishy menus since S40 is about as sexy now as Madonna. But it looks like I have no choice anyway, since same price-range ones from SE seem to be missing in the local arena.

Cheerio, and I shall be back later with another post on nothing in particular, then some posts on having nothing to write about.

10 Responses to “You know what?”


  1. June 15, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Your related post- “What to expect when you… treat women like children”… How is that related? πŸ˜•

  2. June 15, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    By the by, that new header is… ghastly! πŸ˜›

  3. June 15, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Well the other one was pretty bad but this a right ol’ eye sore πŸ˜•
    You have no taste… πŸ˜›

  4. June 16, 2009 at 3:32 am

    5130, go for it
    check out the review on gsmarena
    it’s apparently got sounds as good as an ipod (:
    and I’ve checked it out too
    get the red one
    blue is… not for guys :/


Leave a Reply

