03
Jul
09

Three Songs

Sachintha tagged me to write up a list of three songs that make my blood boil.

I have no idea.

But I will post a list of songs that… I dislike. Just to avoid the wrath of a Sach with a spurned tag, which is not unlike a woman spurned. Except for a few minor differences. Like how a woman spurned actually has an effect on the spurrer.

๐Ÿ˜€

Anyway,

  1. Beautiful Girls – Sean Kingston – Man I can’t stand this dude. And this is by far one if his most annoying tracks. Most current rappers suck ass anyway, but this dude is the only one whose name I can recall at the moment. This song is a prime example of Dumbass Rapper Syndrome. It has all the hallmarks of a crappy song. Ergo, “Your way too beautiful girl | That’s why it’ll never work | You had me suicidal, suicidal | When you say it’s over” – Stupid logic and “It was back in ’99 (ninty-nine) | Watchin’ movies all the time | Oh when I went away |ย  For doin’ my first crime” – Reference to crime etc. etc.ย  Also, watching movies all the time? What, was he arrested for trying to sneak into an adult movie when he was 10 or something? No wonder this guy can never get a girl, if he writes lyrics like that. I mean, really, what kind of dude is so insecure as to worry about a girl being too beautiful? God man, grow some balls. The grammar on most lyrics sites is also pretty crappy.
  2. Soulja Boy Off In This Hoe
    Watch Me Lean And Watch Me Rock
    Super Man Dat Hoe
    Then Watch Me Crank Dat Robocop
    Super Fresh, Now Watch Me Jock
    Jocking On Them Haterz Man
    When I Do Dat Soulja Boy
    I Lean To The Left And Crank Dat Dance
    (Now You)
    I’m Jocking On Yo xxxxx Ass
    And If We Get The Fightin
    Then I’m Cocking On Your Bitch
    You Catch Me At Yo Local Party
    Yes I Crank It Everyday
    Haterz Get Mad Cuz
    “I Got Me Some Bathin Apes”

    WTF? Garden tools and super heroes? “Jocking on them haterz”? Is that like throwing used jock straps at people? As for haterz, he’d better pile up on stuff to throw at them. I’m sure a few billion people out there would want this guy to crawl into bed with malaria.
  3. And finally, a song after my own heart actually. Beyonce’s If I were a boy. Clear evidence that females are, indeed, the inferior beings we have to share this planet with. It’s quite clear she has quite a good grasp of how things are. All females should follow her example and concede that men can do whatever the hell they want, and are the “awesome of the species”. Never mind that the band in the background sounds like they could have made a better noise if they’d been repeatedly run over by a truck for the duration of the track, the lyrics are a shining example of male superiority. We salute Beyonce. Congratulations on setting back feminism by a few decades at least.
9 Responses to “Three Songs”


  1. July 3, 2009 at 11:58 am

    You actually know what spurned women are like? _You_ spurned women? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

  2. 2 Chavie
    July 3, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    niiiice! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. July 3, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    @hijinx
    Quite a lot proposition me after reading my blog. I have to beat them off with a stick ๐Ÿ˜›

    @chavie
    I know, I wrote it. ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. July 3, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    :O

    You’ve got an additional “in” in you blog title. Trust me.
    ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. July 11, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    Haha. Like that version of Souljah boy. =D.


Leave a Reply

