14
Sep
09

Offended, I am!

Last Thursday found me, whacko and fallen at the American Center attending a talk on harnessing the power of new media. Or how to get more comments. Something like that.

It was after this gathering that it was rudely brought to me attention that I offend people. The nerve! The capillary! The vein of people! First it was Indi with “You managed to go an evening without offending people”. After testing “what? Why?” on my tongue in a different tone each time for about two dozen times, fallen confirms to me that I “pick a person to offend and then get everyone else laughing at them”.

Hmph.

Such vile accusations I have never in my nineteen long years experienced. Nineteen! I mean, like, you know everything by like, eighteen don’t you? Like.

So after being verbally assaulted in this manner for a good couple hours, I sulkily went to sleep. Devastated, I was. Emotionally flayed. Such hurtful words, slicing through my mind like a polar bear in a giant bowl of jello. Wreaking havoc in my dreams.

Yesterday I decided to put this to the test. But then when I got to the Rahumania restaurant to meet the others, I forgot. So I just assumed everyone was a treacherous dog and just ignored the false rumour that I offend all and sundry. You fools. Damn you all to hell. May your hides burn and smell the place up for eternity. Bastards.

41 Responses to “Offended, I am!”


  1. 1 Whacko
    September 14, 2009 at 11:27 am

    you’re nineteen?

  2. September 14, 2009 at 11:37 am

    Bunis Maamaa is Nineteen????

    o_o

    O….kaaayy!

  3. September 14, 2009 at 11:52 am

    Then I wasnt born to Blogger mama! =D

  4. September 14, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    Meh!
    -_-
    U NEVAR seem to understand me. First impressions does count.

  5. September 14, 2009 at 12:29 pm

    a polar bear in a giant bowl of jello

    …when was the last time you saw that?

  6. 16 Sabby
    September 14, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    “The nerve! The capillary! The vein of people!”
    That made me giggle

  7. September 14, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    @sabby
    I know. I rock.

    @whacko
    yes, fool.

  8. 19 Chavie
    September 14, 2009 at 4:22 pm

    adey I’m nineteen too! πŸ˜›

  9. September 14, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    you offend people? ok… apparently they dont know you’re dumb and ignore everything you say like I do πŸ˜†

  10. 39 Whacko
    September 15, 2009 at 11:23 am

    october huh. ok. so we can expect you to buy us all dinner or something

  11. 41 Cadence
    September 15, 2009 at 2:28 pm

    hehehe! πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

