19
Sep
09

Showering Together

In the Shower.
The water, it drips
My skin, it glistens
Soap, it slips
Foam, it thickens

You let me play
I try not to be a child
You squeak at my sleight
I yearn to go wild

Your body is slick.
My fingers they linger
Around your neck to grip
The soap it does hinder

But I am not quick, and the soap it’s too thick
I try in vain not to twitch, but you end up in the sink.

You are my buddy, my eternal companion.
You are my distraction, my little rubber ducky.

18 Responses to “Showering Together”


  1. 1 Delilah
    September 19, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    duck fetish? creep.

  2. September 19, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    You own a rubber ducky? I thought you said you were nineteen? 😛

  3. 6 Jack Point
    September 19, 2009 at 11:16 pm

    Rubber duckies never go out of style or out of favour.

  4. 9 Chavie
    September 20, 2009 at 8:14 am

    nice man! niiiiiice! lol! 😀

  5. 11 black
    September 20, 2009 at 7:38 pm

    LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL! 😀 duckies. that’s new.

  6. 14 ZacK OzzY
    September 24, 2009 at 5:13 am

    Rofl!!! Fuck didn’t exopect that ending… Ha ha 😛 Lmao!

  7. 15 Jill
    September 25, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    ooo ooo ooooo!
    oh.
    -_____-

  8. 16 Delilah
    October 16, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    where are the old men?

  9. November 8, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    Just for you, JerryBerry 😀


Leave a Reply

