21
Sep
09

This is going to be a disjointed post.

First, I’d like to point you to this brillo post that I found lying around the internet somewhere – http://bit.ly/6RZM3

Good Morning. I’ve got a strangely large amount of spam comments after that last post. Very few people had seen the post but many had commented, saying that it was a great post, that they want to be me, that they wish they could get my autograph and a few others had sent me suggestions for cheap pharmaceuticals. I think they were subtly mocking me by suggesting I use drugs to keep my mental instability in check. The fiends.

In other news, I have only two weeks or so of being a teenager. I feel I should put as much angst into my posts as possible before I turn 20 and have to start acting all grown up and keeping my arms off the table when dining. I would also like to point out to you lechers that I will have quit my job by then, and hence will not have any money to buy you anything. You are free to buy me presents though. Wishes are not welcome as I already have an abundance left over from last year and they aren’t much use other than to scratch the name and send off to other people.

Due to this lack of income, I’ve been avoiding most events taking place around me. Selecting which ones to participate is arduous. Of course I’d just pretend everything I attended was amazing anyway. Like the beach. Which was awesome. I was at the beach yesterday. We went kite surfing and water skiing and surfing-surfing. By the time we were on our ways home, and were propositioned about going to some ‘fusion’ concert, we were too bushed. Everyone said the thing was gayer than a gaggle of rainbows anyway. They might as well have called it St. Thomas’ College.

So after a spectacular weekend so full of resourceful entertainment, what with book fairs and beaches, I’m back at work.

Meh.

8 Responses to “This is going to be a disjointed post.”


  1. 1 Chavie
    September 21, 2009 at 11:06 am

    oi! πŸ˜›

  2. September 21, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    Aww lil Jewwybewwy’s growing up! πŸ˜€ Since you don’t want wishes, I shall send you…nothing πŸ˜€

  3. 5 Delilah
    September 21, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    jewwy bewwy lol πŸ˜›

  4. September 21, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    jewwy bewwy gets nothing from me either. u little brat ! :/

  5. September 22, 2009 at 9:37 am

    @delilah
    *glares*

    @MC
    What, why not? What have I done now? πŸ˜›

    @purple
    Foolish whistle.


Leave a Reply

