25
Sep
09

Down with the sickness

I’m sick. My head hurts, my eyes burn and I feel like a leper, sans all the limbs falling off and being stoned on the streets. So I thought, “wonder if Megatron could take out Iron Man”.

Then I thought “what better way to exploit my illness than to write a post about it and garner sympathy?”. Megatron would win, I thought. My mind was wracked with confusion. Would Iron Man’s superior maneuverability save the day? Can I spell maneuverability properly on the post? Baffled, I was.

So here I sit, head hurting like I’d just heard one of fallen’s poems, eyes burning like I just looked at papareboy’s photography. No offense to anyone, of course. Useful sentence, that.

Apparently I’m a Core Group Member in BB now. I assume that gives me executive powers over at least 30 minions and the authority to rename myself the “Core Group Overlord”. Or something similar. My title should be able to kick your title’s butt.

I’m too lazy to write anymore and there’s a huge chunk of ice in my water bottle and Iasddafgjagfjsagksadf;karghewp….

19 days till I’m 20. Start scouting suitable tribute. I saw this neat Sony prosumer cam at MC last week. Go see. *hint* *hint*

Later folks.

20 Responses to “Down with the sickness”


  1. September 25, 2009 at 11:42 am

    You’re beginning to sound like RD.

  2. 4 Chavie
    September 25, 2009 at 11:49 am

    congrats on the new ‘title’ 😀 does it mean you get to order Ding around? 😉

  3. 6 Whacko
    September 25, 2009 at 11:53 am

    a CGM at 19! ur a prodigy thats what you are, how much is this cam? need one for myself

  4. September 25, 2009 at 2:02 pm

    get well soon Jerry berry..:)

  5. 12 Whacko
    September 25, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    yes they’re all prodigies. we only hire prodigies

  6. 14 Whacko
    September 25, 2009 at 3:21 pm

    yeah, back then the only hired SUPER prodigies

  7. 16 Whacko
    September 25, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    how would YOU know what super prodigies do foo’

  8. 18 gutterflower
    September 25, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    urrrgghh. i’m sick tooo.

    😦

    • September 25, 2009 at 5:34 pm

      Nah, it’s just your, and a bunch of people’s, body wanting to be like me. Unfortunately this way you pretend to be sick when I’m sick. I’m just too influential I guess. It’s a curse :/

  9. 20 Dee
    September 25, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    feel better! 🙂


Leave a Reply

