13
Oct
09

The State of the Union

Hello all,

How’s it going? Life’s been pretty boring these days. I rarely comment on blogs and feel increasingly… disconnected. Hell, I don’t even get tagged anymore. For example, I didn’t even get the list all the people you’ve met thing. I’ll be all ‘good riddance’ about it but secretly, I’m miffed that I can’t boast about how I know all you buggers.

Anyway,

Staying at home is boring. I’m also lazy so I’m looking for a job much like a trap waiting for a mouse. It’ll happen eventually. Class is boring too, since they’re doing all the stuff I already know. Yet another disappointment is that there are no exams as such. So I can’t swoop in and ace everything and be top dog in class. I have to answer questions, do assignments and actually pay attention in class. The nerve.

Nothing much else happening other than me turning 20 tomorrow. The teen years have been good to me, but I guess it’s time to move on. Not sure what that means but I’m sure it’s appropriate.

I accept cash or credit.

No wishes-only please.

Thank you.

11 Responses to “The State of the Union”


  1. October 13, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    You accept Blueberry Cheesecake noh Oh Berry Blueberry 🙂

    Meh, if not the weekend make it a weekday 🙂

  2. October 13, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    *wishes, gives virtual gift voucher for any imaginary thing you may desire*

    There. I’m done. 😛

  3. October 13, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Haha. Duuuude, ur teen years has finally approached to the end and ur sounding desperate, Get up and Shake it you, Touche’ Bag, tomorrow’s ur day!
    Happy Birthday advance, Ill still wish for tomorrow. 😀
    CHILL Yo. 😀

  4. 4 Cadence
    October 13, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    You like exams 0_o

  5. 6 Chavie
    October 13, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    happy birthday in advance man! 😀

    *gives Jarry $100*

    (in poker chips! hahaha) 😉

  6. October 13, 2009 at 1:39 pm

    Happy birthday in advance. Yes, I’m lazy and can’t be bothered to come back tomorrow and wish you, so u’ll only get advance wishes. 😛

    Ur “gift” is in the mail… If you don’t get it, blame the postman, and the whole postal system 😛

    Have fun tomorrow and do something the rest of the world won’t forget…

    Cheers!

  7. October 13, 2009 at 10:36 pm

    have a berry happy birthday 😛

  8. October 14, 2009 at 9:56 am

    Happy birthday JB! Another year to wait before you could buy a cigarette, eh?

  9. October 14, 2009 at 9:28 pm

    Very happy birthday Jerry! I give you loads of Angel-credit. I suggest you buy a sofa… 🙂

  10. October 15, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Thank you all very much! 🙂


Leave a Reply

